Data Connectivity
 Crystal Reports Forum : Crystal Reports for Visual Studio 2005-2015 : Data Connectivity
Message Icon Topic: Crystal Report with Multiple datatables (not table Post Reply Post New Topic
Author Message
aspfun
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 17 Jun 2010
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 25
Quote aspfun Replybullet Topic: Crystal Report with Multiple datatables (not table
    Posted: 24 Aug 2017 at 9:38am
One stored procedure create a dataset in which there are 10 datatables.

Since the stored procedure can't modify so that I have to use dataset to bind Crystal Report.

I knew how to bind dataset with single datatable to CR.

But, how to bind multiple datatable to CR?
IP IP Logged
kevlray
Moderator
Moderator
Avatar

Joined: 29 Oct 2009
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 1331
Quote kevlray Replybullet Posted: 25 Aug 2017 at 4:30am
Normally one does this through a sub-report.  I have not ever attempted it otherwise.
IP IP Logged
Post Reply Post New Topic
Printable version Printable version

Forum Jump
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot create polls in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum



This page was generated in 0.047 seconds.