Data Connectivity
 Crystal Reports Forum : Crystal Reports .NET 2003 : Data Connectivity
Message Icon Topic: Bind dataset to crystal report Post Reply Post New Topic
Author Message
Victoryy
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 13 Dec 2010
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 6
Quote Victoryy Replybullet Topic: Bind dataset to crystal report
    Posted: 28 Dec 2010 at 5:42pm
HI,
I have to calculate values and display it on the crystal report, i have entered all the values int the dataset. Now i have to design the crystal report using that dataset.
Is it possible in the visual studio.... If yes, then how can i do that


Thanks in advance,
Regards,
Victoryy
IP IP Logged
hirecrishecom
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 04 Dec 2011
Location: Hong Kong
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 4
Quote hirecrishecom Replybullet Posted: 04 Dec 2011 at 7:41pm
      RP.SetDataSource(DT);
        CrystalReportViewer1.RefreshReport();
        CrystalReportViewer1.ReportSource = RP;
        CrystalReportViewer1.RefreshReport();
        CrystalReportViewer1.DataBind();
IP IP Logged
Post Reply Post New Topic
Printable version Printable version

Forum Jump
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot create polls in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum



This page was generated in 0.032 seconds.